Close
Download Our App!

If you have a question that is specific to your account or have a transaction or change of account request, please email us through the Secure eMailbox located inside Online Banking.
If you have a general Credit Union question, please click the chat online option on the right hand side of the website. If you are unable to find the answer to your question, please use the find the location you're trying to reach below and give us a call or come into the branch.

Email Us
If you have a question that is specific to your account or have a transaction or change of account request, please email us through the Secure eMailbox located inside Online Banking.

If you have a general Credit Union question, please email us your question here. Our goal is to get back to you within two business hours with an answer.

Mailing Address
   Deere Employees Credit Union
   P.O. Box 339
   Moline, IL 61266-0339 

Visa Payment Mailing Address
   DECU Payment Processing
   P.O. Box 660493
   Dallas, TX 75266-0493

DECU Information (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1000

Visa Credit Card
   Member Service (855) 779-1061
   Activation (800) 631-3197
   Lost/Stolen (800) 449-7728
   PIN Selection (888) 886-0083

Debit Card 
   24/7 Member Service (855) 710-3059
   Activation & PIN Selection Line (866) 985-2273
   
Additional Services
   Automated Phone Access (800) 635-0277 or (309) 743-1001
   After Hour Loans (800) 270-6729
   Online Bill Payment Support (888) 918-7427
   Fax (309) 743-1100

Routing Number 
   Deere Employees Credit Union Routing & Transit number is 271186423.

Branch and Surcharge Free ATM Locations
   Click here to find ATM locations nearby.

Locations
Georgia Office

John Deere Commercial Products
   Entrance restricted to employees of this Unit*.

4000 Office:  Located in near the First Aid Office*
   Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (706) 868-4052
   Logans@dccu.com

5000 Office:  Located in Human Resources*
   Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (706) 868-4052
   Logans@dccu.com

Illinois Offices

Home Office
   3950 38th Avenue . Moline, IL 61265
   Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
   Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mailing Address
   Deere Employees Credit Union
   P.O. Box 339 . Moline, IL 61266-0339

 

Entrance Restricted to employees only of the following Units*.

Deere & Company World Headquarters
   EOB 4th Floor 1S*   
   Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 748-2375
   Jenniferf@dccu.com

John Deere Parts Distribution Center
  Next to the mail room* 
  Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1059
   Anthonym@dccu.com

John Deere Harvester Works
   Located across from the V7 Cafeteria*
   Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1027
   Heatherw@dccu.com

Iowa Offices

Entrance Restricted to employees only of the following Units*.

John Deere Davenport Works
   Located next to the cafeteria*
   Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1030
   Shannonn@dccu.com

John Deere Des Moines Works
   Bldg. 6, between Human Resources & Medical Department*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (515) 289-3386
   Mollyc@dccu.com

John Deere Dubuque
   Located inside the main factory entrance, across from machining *
   Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (563) 589-5468
   Brianms@dccu.com

John Deere Financial
   Room A146 across from the cafeteria* 
   Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (515) 267-4900
   Tessad@dccu.com

John Deere Intelligent Solutions Group
   Located in the Mercury Building, just outside the visitor's lobby*
   Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1072
   Tessad@dccu.com

John Deere Ottumwa Works
   Located in BLDG J next to HR/LR offices*
   Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1081
   pamelal@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Drive Train Operations
   Across from Z3 Cafeteria - Next to Fishbowl Conf. Room*
   Monday –- Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5944
   Michellew@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Engine Works
   Next to Office Services*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5941
   Mattc@dccu.com or patriciat@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Foundry
   Complex 3*
   Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5948
   dawnh@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Product Engineering Center
   Next to the Auditorium*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-4353
   Mattb@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Service Parts Operations
   SPO Main Office - Next to Cafeteria Entrance*
   Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5948
   Dawnh@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo TCAO
   Located by the Gate A Entrance*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5950
   Nicolek@dccu.com

North Dakota Offices

John Deere Electronic Solutions
  
Entrance restricted to employees of this Unit*.

   Plant: Inside East entrance of the plant*
   Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (701) 277-6137
   Justink@dccu.com

   NPI:  1N-1AVO3 behind security desk in front entrance*
   Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (701) 277-6137
   Justink@dccu.com 

   PES:  Inside East Entrance*
   Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (701) 277-6137
   Justink@dccu.com

South Carolina Office

Deere Employees Credit Union
   104 Trade Street, Suite G . Greer, SC 29650
   Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Closed for lunch daily 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1114
   Ruthanns@dccu.com

Wisconsin Office

John Deere Horicon Works - Horicon, WI
   Located in Building K
   Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (920) 485-5476
   Sandis@dccu.com

  Entrance restricted to employees of this Unit.

Stay in-the-know
Sign up to receive the latest financial news and information from DECU.