Close
Download Our App!
Effective Tuesday October 17th, we will change our Online and Mobile banking security requirements . . . Read More
Effective Tuesday October 17th, we will change our Online and Mobile banking security requirements . . . Read More

When you call Deere Employees Credit Union, your call is answered by a live person 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  You'll find a variety of ways to communicate with us. 

Email Us
   Use Secure eMailbox inside of Online Banking for questions specific to your account or if you have a transaction or change of account request.

   Email us your General Credit Union Question here. Our goal is to get back to you within two business hours with an answer.

Mailing Address
   Deere Employees Credit Union
   P.O. Box 339  .  Moline, IL 61266-0339 

Visa Payment Mailing Address
   DECU Payment Processing
   P.O. Box 660493 .  Dallas, TX 75266-0493

DECU Information

Call Us 24/7:  (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1000

Email Us:  Acctsvc@dccu.com  
  
For security purposes, do not include your account number in your message

Text Us:  (309) 213-2100
   Available Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm CST
   Quick and convenient way to Text Us your general information questions.  
   For security purposes, do not include your account number in your message

Visa Credit Card
   (855) 779-1061 Member Service 
   (800) 631-3197 Activation 
   (800) 449-7728 Lost/Stolen 
   (888) 886-0083 PIN Selection

Debit Card 
   (855) 710-3059 24/7 Member Service 
   (866) 985-2273Activation & PIN Selection Line
   
DECU Investment & Retirement Services
   (309) 743-1111  Investments @DCCU.com
    For security purposes, do not include your account number in your message

Additional Services
   (800) 635-0277 or (309) 743-1001 Automated Phone Access 
   (800) 270-6729 After Hour Loans 
   (888) 918-7427 Online Bill Payment Support
   (309) 743-1100 Fax 

Routing Number 
   271186423 Deere Employees Credit Union Routing & Transit number

Branch and Surcharge Free ATM Locations
   Click here to find ATM locations nearby.

Locations
Georgia Offices

John Deere Commercial Products
   Entrance restricted to employees of this Unit*.

4000 Office:  Located in near the First Aid Office*
   Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (706) 868-4052
   Logans@dccu.com

5000 Office:  Located in Human Resources*
   Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (706) 868-4052
   Logans@dccu.com

Illinois Offices

Home Office
   3950 38th Avenue . Moline, IL 61265
   Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
   Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mailing Address
   Deere Employees Credit Union
   P.O. Box 339 . Moline, IL 61266-0339

 

Entrance Restricted to employees only of the following Units*.

Deere & Company World Headquarters
   EOB 4th Floor 1S*   
   Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 748-2375
   Jenniferf@dccu.com

John Deere Parts Distribution Center
  Next to the mail room* 
  Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1059
   Jacobd@dccu.com

John Deere Harvester Works
   Located across from the V7 Cafeteria*
   Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1029
   Anthonym@dccu.com

Iowa Offices

Entrance Restricted to employees only of the following Units*.

John Deere Davenport Works
   Located next to the cafeteria*
   Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1030
   Shannonn@dccu.com

John Deere Des Moines Works
   Building 6, between Human Resources & Medical Department*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (515) 289-3386
   Mollyc@dccu.com

John Deere Dubuque
   Located inside the main factory entrance, across from machining *
   Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (563) 589-5468
   Brians@dccu.com

John Deere Financial
   Room A146 across from the cafeteria* 
   Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (515) 267-4900
   Rachelp@dccu.com

John Deere Intelligent Solutions Group
   Located in the Mercury Building, just outside the visitor's lobby*
   Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1072
   Rachelp@dccu.com

John Deere Ottumwa Works
   Located in BLDG J next to HR/LR offices*
   Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1081
   Pamelal@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Drive Train Operations
   Across from Z3 Cafeteria - Next to Fishbowl Conf. Room*
   Monday –- Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5944
   Brandons@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Engine Works
   Next to Office Services*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5941
   Devonh@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Foundry
   Complex 3*
   Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5948
   Dawnh@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Product Engineering Center
   Next to the Auditorium*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-4353
   Mattb@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo Service Parts Operations
   SPO Main Office - Next to Cafeteria Entrance*
   Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5948
   dawnh@dccu.com

John Deere Waterloo TCAO
   Located by the Gate A Entrance*
   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (319) 292-5950
   Mattc@dccu.com

North Dakota Offices

John Deere Electronic Solutions
  
Entrance restricted to employees of this Unit*.

   Plant: Inside East entrance of the plant*
   Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (701) 277-6137
   Justink@dccu.com

   NPI:  1N-1AVO3 behind security desk in front entrance*
   Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (701) 277-6137
   Justink@dccu.com 

   PES:  Inside East Entrance*
   Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (701) 277-6137
   Justink@dccu.com

South Carolina Office

Deere Employees Credit Union
   104 Trade Street, Suite G . Greer, SC 29650
   Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Closed for lunch daily 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (309) 743-1114
   Julieb@dccu.com

Wisconsin Office

John Deere Horicon Works - Horicon, WI
   Located in Building K
   Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   Toll-free (800) 338-6739 or (920) 485-5476
   Sandis@dccu.com

  Entrance restricted to employees of this Unit.

Stay in-the-know
Sign up to receive the latest financial news and information from DECU.