Close
Download Our App!

Buy, refinance or remodel…we make home loans easy.

Whether you’ve got your eye on a particular piece of property or just starting your search, your credit union is a good place to start. Our Online Mortgage Loan Center makes it easy to get pre-approved before you shop or land the best rate once you find the home of your dreams.

The Online Mortgage Loan Center is located via your Online Banking. It is a great place to find:

  • Information about purchasing or refinancing a home
  • The latest mortgage rates
  • Rate Tracker, an email notification system that will inform you of rate changes
  • The online forms you need to complete a full application
Calculators: Rates: Insurance:

 

DECU Insurance Services:

To learn more about members Homeowner insurance services, please visit our Insurance Services site.  

 

Meet Your Team:

Location: Heritage Building, 1515 5th Avenue, Moline, IL 61265

Maggie Pavano
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 804907
Phone: (309) 743-1044
Email: maggiep@dccu.com
For Maggie's bio, click here

Jake Dawson
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID: 400489
Phone: (309) 743-1047
Email: jaked@dccu.com
For Jake's bio, click here

Laura Laxy
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID: 27873
Phone: (309) 743-1084
Email: laural@dccu.com
For Laura's bio, click here
Terri Schickel
Private Banker
NMLS ID: 507506
Phone: (309) 743-1007
Email: terrris@dccu.com
For Terri's bio, click here

Brent A. Schmidt
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID: 502009
Phone: (309) 743-1010
Email: brents@dccu.com
For Brent's bio, click here

Louie Wickett
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID: 1212160
Phone: (309) 743-1061
Email: louiew@dccu.com
For Louie's bio, click here

 

Location: John Deere Waterloo TCAO, 3500 E. Donald Street, Waterloo, IA 50703

Patricia Thoma
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID: 876236
Phone: (309) 743-1112
Email: patriciat@dccu.com
For Patricia's bio, click here
 

 

FAQs
Get Answers To Your Most Common Questions
question
question
Q:

.

Contact Us
Click here to contact us by location
Stay in-the-know
Sign up to receive the latest financial news and information from DECU.